## **Record of Proceeding of the Draw** For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 08 Dec 2017

Place:DC Conference Hall, District Collectorate (DC Office), Dhanbad-826001

OMC : IOC

Type of LPG Distributorship : RURBAN

Name of Location : Matigara (CT) Category : SC Name of District : DHANBAD MKT Plan : 2016-17

- 1. Applicants who have gualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 02 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Hindustan and Prabhat Khabor on 04 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Sudin ganguly (NA), Sunil Kumar(Manager (Retail Sales), Bokaro)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shashi Prakash Jha (ADM Supply, Dhanbad)
- 5. The other VIPs present were Sunil Shankar(Marketing Officer, Dhanbad)
- 6. A total of 14 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum MUKESH KANT son/daughter/wife of UMA KANT RAJAK with application Serial no. IOC02314113708102017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Tagline Events and Advertising.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(1) Name & designation (Sudin Ganguly) Sr. Manager (LR.-S), Bokens B.M. Romchi 08(12/2017

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

SUNI PRUMAR MENJer (RSI, BUKANO RSA

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MATIGARA (CT) Oil Company: IOC Name of District: DHANBAD Category: SC Type of Distributorship: RURBAN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SAJJAN KUMAR	BINAY KUMAR BAITHA	IOC02314084916092017
2	SAURAV SUMAN	AWADH NARAYAN PRASAD	IOC02314068115092017
3	PRABHAT RAJVANSH	DIWAKAR RAJWAR	IOC02314030512092017
4	DEEPAK RAM	BHUTU RAM	IOC02314089916092017
5	RAJAN RAJ	ARJUN RAJAK	IOC02314084316092017
6	SITARAM PRASAD	KESHO RAM	IOC02314085416092017
7	VIMAL CHANDRA RAJWAR	BAIKUNTH RAM RAJWAR	IOC02314092116092017
8	DEEPAK KUMAR RANJAN	SHYAM SUNDAR PASWAN	IOC02314094216092017
9	RINA KUMARI	RAMNANDAN PASWAN	IOC02314131714102017
10	ANITA KUMARI	BISHNU DAS	IOC02314106816092017
11	MUKESH KANT	UMA KANT RAJAK	IOC02314113708102017
12	HIRA PASWAN	LATE SUKAR PASWAN	IOC02314119811102017
13	BIJAY KUMAR	DHANESHWAR RAM	IOC02314125513102017
14	NICKEY KUMARI	NICKEY KUMARI	IOC02314131814102017
15	DHARMENDRA KUMAR PASWAN	RADHA MOHAN PASWAN	IOC02314134715102017
16	SHOBHA DEVI	RAJ KUMAR PASWAN	IOC02314135515102017
17	ISHA KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02314146616102017
18	SUNITA PASWAN	NAND LAL PASWAN	IOC02314150716102017
19	MANI KUMARI	RAM SAGAR	IOC02314150416102017
20	GOURI DEVI	BIRENDRA RAVIDAS	IOC02314151116102017
21	RAM DAYAL CHAUHAN	TULSI PRASAD NONIA	IOC02314152116102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.